I’M BAAAACK

im-back 2

I’M BACK

I have been MIA  for the past few months.

No matter how dedicated you are to a cause, sometimes life just gets in

the way.

When that happens we have to step back, regroup and keep on pushing.

True,  I have not been posting. But, that does not mean that I have not been thinking.

So let’s get back on track.  Remember all of my posts are intended to be suitable for conversations with the young people in

my and yours.  Mentor Someone today.  You never know how a 5 minute conversation can change someones life.

IT TAKES A VILLAGE TO RAISE A CHILD

THIS IS MY VILLAGE PROJECT

TAKE CARE OF YOUR VILLAGE

THE VILLAGE MOTHER

Please Comment, I need the feedback

